Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Premier Septic Services LLC

Serving Pierce & Thurston Counties

Customer Reviews

"Always a pleasure to work with Clarence. We had our septic alarm go off and they quickly too care of our problem."

Jim B. - Customer, Yelm WA
September 21, 2022


"Guy was quick, friendly, and answered all my questions after my emptying my septic tank. Will use again."

Jamie C. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 16, 2022


"Came out quickly, fast , fair price and friendly! 

Will be my go to company for any future needs!"

Rusty A. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 16, 2022


Another, fast, friendly and professional service completed. I have used Premier Septic several times over the last 3 yrs. Each time it's been or either repair, county inspection and /pumping the tanks. Every time it has been more economical, great customer service from the time of making the appointment to the completed job.

Bonimae S. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 12, 2022


"Great service. 

Amy and Clarence provide outstanding, prompt service at a very reasonable price."

Bill K. - Customer, Olympia WA

September 5, 2022


"I called and left a message with these guys the day they got back from a vacation and I heard back super quick. They got me scheduled for the next day and then arrived right on time. We got to watch him clear a blockage and it was so cool. Clarence answered every question we had. Absolutely will use every time we need a septic service!"

Taylor M. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 2, 2022


"Septic pumped and inspected for sale of house."

Amanda P. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 29, 2022


"Premier Septic is the perfect family run small business. I had an emergency and the owner, Clarence responded promptly and fixed the issue. I had used them for over two years and WOULD highly recommend their company."

Joe L. - Customer, Olympia WA

August 24, 2022


"I've used them twice now for my septic inspections. Very easy to communicate with, reasonably priced, punctual and very friendly. 

Definitely a local business I plan to continue supporting!"

Michelle M. - Customer, Olympia WA

August 18, 2022


"After three years of country living in Thurston County, I finally received a septic system certification notice. Clarence of Premier Septic Services was timely, friendly and professional. He provided me with the specifics of septic maintenance that I should have received during the walk-through of my new house. I'll be calling him again in another three years for service."

Steven N. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 17, 2022


"Prompt, professional service provided guaranteed. Any questions I asked were answered without hesitation. Excellent service all around."

John K. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 15, 2022


"I left a few calls for other services on answering machines to have my septic pumped, but Premier was the only one that called back, so I set up an appointment with them. They also told me over the phone what my charges would be. Septic pumping is never cheap, but I thought them to be very reasonable compared to other services. 

The technician arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. 

I will definitely use Premier Septic Services again."

Stephen B. - Customer, Olympia WA

August 15, 2022


"I have semi-annual septic system checks set up with Premier Septic. I like the facts that they send me visit notices well ahead of time; Clarence arrives as scheduled; checks the system completely; cleans the filter; and then let's me know the condition of the system. Complete peace of mind!"

Denis D. - Customer, Roy WA

August 12, 2022


"We were having problems with our septic tank pump. When I called Premier Septic Services, Amy gave me some advice so I could fix the problem myself; I commend them for this action. After a few days, we continued having a problem, so Clarence made a service call and made the repairs. He was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. Without a doubt, this is a company you want to do business with. 

They're a five star service company."

Steve B. - Customer, Olympia WA

August 8, 2022


"Prompt, courteous, professional. Provided an inspection and insight. Service of the septic system was well done!"

Charles P. - Customer, Lacey WA

August 5, 2022


"Had our Septic Cleaned. Everything from scheduling down to making a payment was easy peasy. I definitely recommend. 5 Star service.."

Nickole C. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 5, 2022


"Needed an inspection and pumping for home sale. These guys have always been our go to! Great folks and work! Highly Recommend!"

Mikey M. - Customer, Roy WA

August 3, 2022


"I called Premier to come out and pump and inspect my septic tank. They showed up when they said they were going to be there, were very helpful, though I dug out the wrong opening on my septic tank, were quick and professional and it cost me what they said it was. Doesn't get much better than that. Thanks!"

Leslie J. - Customer, Olympia WA

August 1, 2022


"We had our septic pumped and inspected by Premier Septic and they're fantastic! Amy in the office was so kind and informative. She even sent me a direct link to county paperwork that I needed to complete.Fairly priced and easy to schedule. 

We'd highly recommend Premier Septic!"

Caitlin M. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 30, 2022



"Fair price, communicative. Would definitely use them again."

Brent K. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 28, 2022


"Came out same day. Professional demeanor. Fast."

Timothy P. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 25, 2022


"We had Premier out for our every 3 year septic inspection. They showed up early, with a call, which was great. I learned more about my system than I have in the 12 years we've lived here. He discovered a small issue and fixed it up quickly while here. We will definitely use them again!"

Jenny H. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 25, 2022


"Premier septic is a very good company the people are great and they did awesome work for me I would recommend him highly"

Drake C. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 21, 2022


"Great service. No unexpected cost hikes. Very friendly and provided professional maintenance suggestions so we can maintain our septic better. Thank you and we will refer Premier Septic to others."

Catherine & Brian W. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 19, 2022


"Clarence and Amy are the best. Their services and professionalism makes a easy transaction when needing their services. Premier Septic Services is the first Company I call to handle any service I may need. Highly recommend them for all your needs."

Glenn R. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 12, 2022


"Clarence and Amy are very professional and my first choice in handling septic systems. They are the best to work with. Highly recommend them."

Charlene R. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 12, 2022


"Absolutely great service, very speedy and thorough response. Will be keeping their card handy!!!"

Jennifer B. - Customer, Roy WA

July 11, 2022


"AMAZING!! This company was the best! Fast friendly and affordable!! Will definitely use them again!!"

Darcy L. - Customer, Rainier, WA

July 1, 2022


"Premier Septic pumped and inspected the system at our place. Clarence works hard to get things right, whatever it takes to get it done well. Had foresight to pack tools and parts to make a necessary fix here. All is well."

Randy C. - Customer, Eatonville WA

June 29, 2022


"I recently hired Premier Septic to come pump our septic tank and would highly recommend them! They were timely communicating about potential fees and options for appointments. They were very professional on site! Check them out if you are looking for Septic Services."

Simone T. - Customer, Spanaway WA

June 22, 2022


"Great service good people highly recommend. Showed up on time and did more than ordered by doing County inspection as well. Thank you Len"

Leonard H. - Customer, Olympia WA

June 22, 2022


"We had our mound system inspected today and I am very impressed with the entire process and really appreciated the way I was walked thru what they did to inspect our system Jeni Reichel"

Jeni R. - Customer, Rainier WA

June 21, 2022


"Septic system inspection completed on schedule. Professional and throughly done."

John B. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 15, 2022


"This is the second time I have used Premier Septic and just like the first, they provided first rate response and professional, friendly service. They are on time, courteous and thorough. Absolutely my only choice for septic services!"

Philip J. - Customer, Roy WA

June 6, 2022


"Premier pumped out my septic tank. 

They were on time , courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Great job!"

Margaret C. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 24, 2022


"Premier Septic does all of the Septic Monitoring for our Rental Properties and I wouldn't have anyone else do the job. They are also the ones I go to for any of our septic needs. Clarence is knowledgeable, experienced, thorough and a true professional. Amy in the office is the best - she is responsive, takes care of details and has great follow thru. They are a wonderful family business and I will never use anyone else as long as they are around."

Diane B. - Customer, Rainier WA

May 24, 2022


"Solid team. Called them out after the septic backed-up. Issue resolved and know more knowledgeable about my septic system than I was before on maintenance of it."

Jason W. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 23, 2022


"Great service. Very informative. No BS. Highly recommend."

Chuck K. - Customer, Olympia WA

 May 23, 2022


"Our tech was very quick, friendly and professional in pumping our septic. 

Love supporting small town businesses!"

Carmin W. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 21, 2022


"Excellent service, professional quality , on time , reasonable priced !!!"

Dan L. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 20, 2022


"The Yelm Kingdom Hall on Vail Rd SE Had a septic backup, we called Premier Septic Service and they came the next day which was not an inconvenience since we weren't having meetings til Thursday. Premier Septic came Wednesday and installed a new septic pump and floats. Clarence was very professional and efficient we are completely satisfied and recommend Premier Septic Service to everyone .

Sincerely Dan Lynam (maintenance)"

Dan L. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 20, 2022


"They were professional and definitely knew what they were doing. I got my time of transfer septic report back in record time. I would definitely recommend them!"

Jenette G. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 16, 2022


"A great family owned business. Price was reasonable, they were on time. They pumped and inspected our septic. Great people!"

Shelly M. - Customer, Tenino WA

May 10, 2022


"Great customer service. Second time I have used their service. Recommend to all our friends. Very honest business dealings. On time all the time."

Mel F. - Customer, Olympia WA

May 9, 2022


"Clarence came and checked out our new septic tank that we have only had for about a year and told us to contact the people who put it in and fix the problem because some sewer pipes were settling and causing it to backup into the house & we did what Clarence said to do & now it is working very good"

Debbie S. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 4, 2022


"Great service and a fair price. I would definitely use them again for any of my septic needs."

Francis S. - Customer, Olympia WA

May 4, 2022


"👍 timely and well done, thank you"

Matthew D. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 2, 2022


"Very reliable and honest company. Go out of their way to get you the best price on products they install. Shown up on time and complete the job to your total satisfaction. I have used their services twice and recommended them many times."

Mel F. - Customer, Olympia WA

May 2, 2022


"I would recommend Clarence for Septic inspections and pumping. I like support local small family businesses. Clarence and Amy run a tight ship."

Moon S. - Customer, Yelm WA

April 21, 2022


"we used Premier for a house that we are rehabbing in Tumwater. It's refreshing when professionals actually show up when they say they're going to show up and do the job they say they're going to do for the price they say they're going to do it for! I would highly recommend Premier and their septic services. Great company and I couldn't be happier! Thanks again!"

James E. - Customer, Tumwater WA

April 11, 2022


"Spetic pumping and servicing, uodated permited and registered"

Teglapr B. - Customer

April 9, 2022


"VERY RELIABLE, knowledgeable, efficient and safe!!!

Recommend Premier and appreciate the extra care watching out for my property!"

Scott B. - Customer, Yelm WA

April 9, 2022


"Responsive and honest service. Premier Septic has kept our system in good working order for several years now. Recommended."

Matthew D. - Customer, Rainier WA

April 5, 2022


"They have been very cooperative and worked very professionally with my septic problems. They are knowledgeable in this area. I appreciate their work."

Merry H. - Customer, Roy WA

March 28, 2022


"This company is the best, quick to get an appointment and will answer any questions you may have, never used anyone else 🙂 and the price is right.."

Jeanne C. - Customer, Orting WA

March 28, 2022


"Thank you for a job well done. Professional, friendly, great with communication. Left the yard in good shape too. Thanks again would definitely recommend."

Gayle B. - Customer - Olympia, WA

March 25, 2022


"Professional knowledgeable would use them again in and out within an hrs knew what he was doing and got down to business double thumbs up 👍 👍"

Gwythan - Customer, WA

March 21, 2022


"Excellent professional service. I highly recommend them."

Louis L. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 21, 2022


"GREAT SERVICE. THEY HAVE US ON A BIANNUAL SERVICE, AND MADE CONTACT FAR AHEAD OF TIME CONFIRMING APPOINTMENT, WHICH IS VERY HELPFUL."

Troy M. - Customer, Olympia WA

March 21, 2022


"Advised me about county requirements, arranged to do what was necessary to meet the requirements. Pumped and inspected my two septic tanks , submitted the required paperwork, and reported the county's results within a few days. They were upfront about costs, and did what was required."

Daniel M. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 21, 2022


"I would definitely recommend Premier Septic. Clarence was on time and very professional. I had gotten a few over the phone estimates to have my septic pumped, and Premier beat them all hands down!"

Amy L. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 18, 2022


"Pumped my septic system, really did a good job at finding the tank risers"

Donald E. - Customer, Olympia WA

March 18, 2022


"Can't say enough nice things about this company and particularly Amaris, the front office staff. Amaris was not able to fit me into the schedule for a week and a half. I accepted her appointment but was candid about trying to line someone up that could come sooner. Despite that, Amaris located information about my system with the City (capacity, type, etc.) and sent me as-built designs. She helped me sort out whether I had a septic issue or an interior plumbing issue. She answered my many questions about how my septic system was designed to operate and gave me referrals on firms in the event that my system needed to be replaced. I was so incredibly grateful for her assistance. I ended up finding someone that could come that afternoon so Premier never made the service call. But Premeir is at the top of my list for future work given their helpfulness and consummate professionalism. Their rates are also reasonable--particularly for excavation if needed to locate your pump-out. Thank you again Amaris!!!

Marnie T. - Olympia WA

March 11, 2022


"The Driver that serviced our tank needs went way beyond expected. My wife and I are both disabled however, our service man helped us with our needs and made sure we were safe when he left. I've owned and sold a few businesses, if I had an employee as respectful as him, I would have hired him and everyone like him. Being a business man I've only met a few, men like this make a business successful! 

A special thank you to the driver from my wife & I seems not enough!"

Floyd C. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 8, 2022


"Clarence was on time, professional, fast. Highly recommend Premier."

Chanh L. - Customer, Olympia

March 7, 2022


"Pumped out our septic tank. Came when they said they would and got the job done quickly and efficiently."

Brian Austin - Customer, Yelm WA

March 7, 2022


"Amazing service"

Amber B. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 7, 2022


"My go to person always there when I need them"

John G. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 7, 2022


"Nice to see prices online, not many companies do that. Owner is friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to take the time to explain and look at the problem and give you his take on what it will entail to get the job done. We need more work done and will definitely go with this company. And, who can not love the logo!!!!!!"

Larry K. - Customer, Roy WA

March 3, 2022


"From the first time I called and spoke with Amy, until the job was done, this was 'service at its finest.' Got a reminder call and then the day came. Clarence was on time and came ready to help us, which he did. He showed me what needed to be done and then he did it; quickly and professionally. We needed to make some adjustments and Clarence did it. Solid people!"

Jeff M. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 3, 2022


"Showed up on time and did a great job! Would

recommend there services for your septic needs!"

Jeff F. - Customer, Olympia WA

March 2, 2022


"The crew were friendly and professional. Yes, I would use them again."

Renae N. - Customer, Roy WA

March 1, 2022


"They were fantastic. Communications were excellent and septic tank was pumped and inspected in a timely manner. Report was emailed to us within a couple hours so we could apply for TOT the same day. Excellent service, nice people!"

Cathleen C. - Customer, Olympia WA

February 28, 2022


"Thanks Amy! Your fast response an complete the repair was a great."

Dave B. - Customer, Yelm WA

February 28, 2022


"My drain field was clogged to the point that my septic system was backing up. Clarence was able to find the drain field pipes and get them cleaned out. Started my septic pump and it lowered the tank level like it was brand new."

Joseph Y. - Customer, Rainier WA

February 25, 2022


"I have used Premier Septic Service numerous times for my business. They have always gone a great job no matter what the problem. They are always on time, honest, and efficient. I will continue to use them"

Rodney H. - Customer, Olympia WA

February 21, 2022


"Premier Septic did work at my house. He was on-time, professional and remained Calm even though there was a bit of chaos going on around him. I would recommend 10 out of 10 times for Customer service and affordability. As a Real Estate broker I will recommend Premier Septic for my clients Septic needs."

Larry H. - Customer, Yelm WA

February 17, 2022


"Easy to schedule appointment for septic pumping. Arrived on time with a call before to give precise arrival time. Professional and friendly during the service."

Nathan M. - Customer, Olympia WA

February 16, 2022


"Very professional and charged us a fair price. I will use this company again. 

I was very impressed !"

Zachary M. - Customer, Yelm WA

February 16, 2022 


"Premier Septic Services provided professional & prompt service. We will definitely use them again and pass their name on to our family & friends!!!"

Ron S. - Customer, Yelm WA

February 15, 2022


"Septic tank pumped and inspected. Would recommend this company and use them again!"

Ashley O. - Customer, Yelm WA

February 11, 2022


"Premier Septic (Yelm) gave us excellent service twice now - pumping two years ago and maintenance this year. Both Amy and Clarence were friendly, courteous, and professional in our dealings with them. Clarence was the best septic tech we've ever dealt with!"

Denis D. - Customer, Roy WA

February 10, 2022


"Premier offer small town service full of integrity and honesty. Booking the appointment was accommodating, and communication during the visit was awesome. They told me possible reasons for my issue and gave advice to prevent free future issues. Thank you!"

Karen M. - Customer, Yelm WA

February 7, 2022


"Great customer service!"

Rocio F. - Customer, University Place WA

February 7, 2022


"Nice Job!"

Anthony M. - Customer, Rainier WA

February 1, 2022


"Clarence called before he left their shop and arrived when scheduled. Answered several questions I had concerning our system (older tank). Very happy with the job they did, will definitely use this company again."

James F. - Customer, Tacoma WA

February 1, 2022


"Clarence was terrific. Came out immediately on a Sunday to assess our septic system. He squeezed us in the next two Sundays to locate the drain field pipes, jet them clean, and bring the pipe end up to the surface for future cleaning/maintenance in the future. I'll definitely contact Premier for future septic work when necessary."

Dan M. - Customer, Olympia WA

January 31, 2022


"I am 100% happy with my service. Quick, professional, and helpful. Got my septic cleaned out and fixed an issue with my pump. 10000% would recommend."

Brian D. - Customer, Yelm WA

January 31, 2022


"We first used Premier when we purchased our home five years ago. The gentleman, made sure I understood septic maintenance and how to check my tanks. I appreciated that they wanted me to feel confident and knowledgeable and not just dependent. We had once to call with an issue and they helped us over the phone. We just used their service again to have our system pumped and again great costumer service!"

Malinda P. - Customer, Yelm WA

January 25, 2022


"Septic pumping and Time of Transfer. Clarence was on time, professional, and had the job completed quickly. Will definitely use this company in the future."

Joanne L. - Customer, Yelm WA

January 25, 2022


"This the second time we used premier and we think this one of the best pumping services you could ask for. They are very helping about learning about your septic tank and we have a fast system which takes more knowledge working on them."

Ron P. - Customer, Olympia WA

January 19, 2022


"Friendly, efficient and professional. Started with the easy route first to see if he could fix our problem and that was the issue!! Definitely using him again for all our septic needs!"

Mandy J. - Customer, Yelm WA

January 18, 2022


"We just recently had our septic done and are very happy with the service. They were on time and made sure we were taken care of right away. We would highly recommend them to any looking for honest and professional service."

Monique F. - Customer, Rainier WA

January 10, 2022


"Friendly, show up with short notice in heavy snow, very knowledgeable diagnosis and fix the problem in a short space time. Will definetly use them again."

Kelvin M. - Customer, Yelm WA

December 28, 2021


"We had the pump our septic tank for maintenance. Great service from start to finish. Reasonable rates with no surprise price changes. Charged what we were quoted. We will definitely be a repeat customer. Highly recommend."

Lisa P. - Customer, Rochester WA

December 20, 2021


"I have used Premier Septic in the past for tank pumping. This time was for a presale pump and certification. I would highly recommend this business for all of your septic needs."

Ed H. - Customer, Yelm WA

December 20, 2021


"Great Service. Booking was easy. Worker was friendly and respectful. Wish I could pay with credit card but I get it."

Brenda N. - Customer, Eatonville WA

December 20, 2021


"Easy to communicate with, showed when stated, knowledgeable about septic pumping"

Customer, Yelm WA

December 18, 2021


"Courteous, prompt and efficient service provided by well qualified staff. 

I highly recommend!"

Dianne D. - Customer, Yelm WA

December 15, 2021


"Clarence has pumped our septic system for several years now. He treats us like family every time he comes. He goes above and beyond just pumping our septic tank. He inspects everything and has noticed when a cap was cracked and replaced it at no charge. The company tries to find ways to save us money. They educate on how to care for our system. They are military friendly. We used one different company when we first moved in and it was a much different experience. With Premier, they see us as a customer rather than a number and take their time addressing our individual needs. It really feels like we have family looking over us. We'll never use any other company!"

Jennifer P. - Customer, Rainier WA

December 13, 2021


"These guys are great! I was impressed by them so much last time they were here for septic inspection, they are now my permanent septic people! Fair prices, thorough job, knowledgeable, prompt, excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"

Crystal E. - Customer, Rainier WA

December 10, 2021


"Great Communication w/Company and driver! They know what they are doing!"

Taylor P. - Customer, Yelm WA

December 10, 2021


"When Clarence got here he was on time and went right to work give me more information then what he came out for help me out on how the system worked and gave me what he thought was wrong and they will be back out in the summer to fix it would hire them definitely again"

Rodney S. - Customer, Tacoma WA

November 29, 2021


"Septic Repair. They were awesome came out the day before Thanksgiving and were very kind. Very responsive. Will use again."

Sunshine H. - Customer, Yelm WA

November 29, 2021


"Great experience with Premier Septic! I needed a septic inspection and pumping. I was thinking about getting risers installed but they recommended against it when they saw my septic setup, which I really appreciated the honestly and recommendation. They also recommended when my next pumping should be. 

I would definitely use them for my septic needs in the future!"

Sean W. - Customer, Olympia WA

November 29, 2021


"Premier pumped our home septic and installed new risers. Great customer service and pleasant on-site experience all around. I have no hesitation recommending Premier for professional residential septic maintenance."

Ray H. - Customer, Yelm WA

November 29, 2021


"A service provided as expected. I needed a septic system repair, Clarence was knowledgeable and made short work of it. They scheduled and made the necessary repairs at a reasonable price. Can't ask for more."

David L. - Customer, Yelm WA

November 25, 2021


"Scheduled a septic pump out and service was on time and very professional. Explained the requirements for inspections needed by the county so we added that service as well. We appreciate honesty and integrity in our local businesses and 

highly recommend Premier Septic Services LLC."

Kevin F. - Customer, Rainier WA

November 23, 2021


"All services have been great no problems things went good and smooth. We have and will recommend your services to others in and around are area."

Jeff T. - Customer, Yelm WA 

November 22, 2021


"Very reliable , on time and informative."

Jeri B. - Customer, Olympia WA

November 22, 2021


"Good communication; Friendly and helpful"

Reis T. - Customer, Yelm WA

November 22, 2021


"Awesome service, reasonable rates, friendly staff."

Karma B. - Customer, Olympia WA

November 22, 2021


"We hired Premier Septic Services to pump our septic system. Amy & Clarence are very nice folks, and their prices are reasonable. Clarence did a thorough job, and answered all my questions as he was pumping the tank. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their septic system pumped!"

MoparRules - Customer, WA

November 22, 2021


"We have used Premier Septic Services LLC for years 

to inspect and pump our 4 septic systems. They are first rate."

Tom S. - Customer, Roy WA

November 20, 2021


"On time and did a great job pumping septic. Very knowledgeable and helpful"

Scott S. - Customer, Graham WA

November 18, 2021


"Premier Septic was a pleasure to work with and priced right. The tech who came out was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to everyone who needs their septic system maintained."

Jason B. - Customer, Puyallup WA

November 17, 2021


"They pumped the septic and identified a failed drain field."

Shawn N. - Customer, Yelm WA

November 15, 2021


"Premier Septic pumped and inspected our septic tanks for us. They were responsive and on-time, and acted professionally after a different company was extremely unprofessional and unhelpful. I’ll use Premier again next time."

Kattarina S. - Customer, Olympia WA

November 15, 2021


"Used for regular service. Professional, prompt and on time."

Mikalyn J. - Customer, Yelm WA

November 13, 2021


"Friendly , knowledgeable , professional , with reasonable rates . 

What more could you ask for 😊 I highly recommend them ."

Lisa M. - Customer, Graham WA

November 10, 2021


"I called Premier because the first septic pumping place came out and said they didn't have enough hose to reach my tanks, weren't planning on getting it, and left. Premier sent convenient reminders, arrived on time, and their estimate for how long it would take was spot on. I'll bookmark them to use next time."

Kat S. - Customer, Olympia WA

November 10, 2021


"Had an alarm on my septic system and called this vendor due to five star ratings and proximity to my home. Super glad I did. They tried to help me diagnose the issue without a service call first, then provided a detailed explanation of costs up front. The technician was on time and explained everything he was doing. He solved my problem with minimal cost. This is a super company that I referred to my real estate agent for future home inspection work. Highly recommend Premier Septic Services."

Phil J. - Customer, Roy WA

November 10, 2021


"New to having a septic system, and even though it had been inspected prior to our purchasing our home/property, I wanted to have the system evaluated and get some insight on how to take care of it. I was extremely satisfied and impressed with the knowledge and assistance in understanding our system!

Highly recommend Premier Septic Services, LLC."

Dave A. - Customer, Yelm WA

November 10, 2021


"I had an emergent septic problem and chose this company. Good decision! They were super friendly and professional from the start. Prices are quoted up front and the owner, Clarence responded ahead of schedule and worked tirelessly to diagnose and repair my problem. Septic is scary and he resolved the issue with precision and minimal cost. You should really consider this company before investing in the larger commercial companies. This my go to for septic from now on."

Phil J. - Customer, Roy WA

October 29, 2021


"Honest reliable reasonably priced"

Lisa M. - Customer, Graham WA

October 29, 2021


"Great job"

William C. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 28, 2021


"it was a good service, timely and curteous:

Pearl Y. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 27, 2021


"On-Time, super friendly and explained every & anything I had a question about."

Dave A. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 26, 2021


"Your technician as very good, got the issue figured out right away and fixed it, I will be calling again if the need arises. 😀"

Joe M. - Customer, Rainier WA

October 22, 2021


"Friendly, helpful and effective. This is the service to choose. 

Reccomend without reservation."

Kim H. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 21, 2021


"fast arrival knowledgeable and polite"

Brian C. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 21, 2021


"Very friendly, informative and took care of the business in a timely manner."

Carol S. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 20, 2021


"Your employee was on time and knowledgeable. He also answered all my questions and got the job done quick. You guys are awesome"

James V. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 20, 2021


"The price sure went up in the last 2 years...!"

Larry J. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 20, 2021


"Very professional and friendly. On time. Great customer service at both the office staff level and Clarence out in the field. Very satisfied."

Victor B. - Customer, Olympia WA

October 19, 2021


"Great service, honest work"

Phillip H. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 19, 2021


"Thank you! We were referred by the plumber we use when we had our drains backed up and needed help right away. We had been told by another company that it was "possible" they knew what was happening but it would cost $800.00 for them to determine exactly what they would need to do. You came out and determined what was wrong right away and completed the repairs for less than a 1/3 of their "rough estimate". You did the work quickly and didn't try to take advantage of us when we were desperate for help. We will always refer friends and family to you. Thanks Again"

Tim R. - Customer, Olympia WA

October 9, 2021


"This company has knowledgeable and courteous personnel! Would definitely recommend."

Rosanne D. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 8, 2021


"Awesome service and communication with customers. Really make it a priority to make the customer feel at peace with information given and work performed"

Johnathan O. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 8, 2021


"My system was pumped today. Great communication, service, and the final bill matched the prices they indicated on their website, so I knew what to expect. Would definitely recommend to family and friends."

Cheri J. - Customer, Olympia WA

October 1, 2021


"Very easy and realiable service!"

Gabriela M. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 28, 2021


"Local family owned business. Great customer service"

Heather M. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 25, 2021


"Great job through out the whole time."

Ron J. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 21, 2021


"I have used Premier in the past for a septic pump repair and replacement. Clearance was knowledgeable and honest. This time I just had septic pumped..he was prompt, courteous and answered all my questions..I would highly recommend them to anyone now and in the future..I appreciate fine folks like him."

Kim W. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 11, 2021


"When I was looking for Septic Service I called 5. I also checked in Yelp. Premier Septic was the only company that answered my call, with the most helpful and friendly receptionist. I explained what I needed, and she gave me an appointment that was agreeable. I received an email confirming the appointment. I received a text when the tech was on his way. (2 others returned my call the following day. 2 never called back.) When he arrived, he was most cordial and went about his work efficiently. He told me how I could see the report he filed. He accepted my payment, left a receipt, and told me to call anytime if I have trouble.

I definitely will. I recommend Premier Septic Services!"

Boda S. - Customer, WA

September 9, 2021


"This was the first time that we had used Premier and we were pleased with their service and they will be the organization that we contact in the future as well."

Tom F. - Customer, Rainier WA

September 8, 2021


"Clarence came out to check our septic alarm. He arrived exactly on time and got right to work, explaining what happened/what he was doing the whole time. He thought he needed to replace one of the floats, but realized it wasn’t needed, so he said he wasn’t going to replace it and charge me for something that wasn’t needed. He told me if I had any problems in the next couple of months to call him and he would come out and replace the float, but it shouldn’t be necessary as it didn’t appear to be doing anything. Something I appreciate very much when someone does any kind of service for me. 

I was lucky they had a cancellation and could get me in right away, but was still pleased to hear they could have gotten me in by the end of the week regardless, with no large “extra fee” like other places had quoted me."

Nassra M. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 7, 2021


"Pumped and inspected my my septic. Over 25 years experience. 

Friendly, professional, on time, and accomplish task in a timely manner. 

Outstanding company. Recommend to anyone."

Shaun B. - Customer, Roy WA

September 5, 2021


"I did my 3 year septic inspection done today with Premier and as said in other reviews, Clarence the owner, is friendly and on time and and helped me understand my septic system. Had to say, finally found a company who I can trust for my septic needs. 

Great job Premier Team. Thanks again"

Shawn S. - Customer, Olympia WA

September 5, 2021


"This company was great! They made an appointment easily and kept you up to date when they would arrive. They took care of everything and did it in a professional friendly manner. I highly recommend them!"

Teresa N. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 3, 2021


"Very happy with the professional service from the office to the field. 

Highly recommended"

Garry G. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 2, 2021


"Excellent service today, friendly, on-time, and efficient."

Glenn M. - Customer, Graham WA

September 1, 2021


"Truly a nice guy! Knowledgeable and awesome!"

Michael L. - Customer, Olympia WA

September 1, 2021


"very happy with your service"

David B. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 1, 2021


"Awesome service above and beyond. So I called them up because I was pretty sure I was going to need to have my tank pumped (turns out yep, it had been over 7 years!). I was really bummed out that they didn't have an appointment until 3 weeks out. I really wanted to use them because of their high customer service rating and what I thought was their extremely good price, so I booked the appointment but was reluctantly willing to shop around more to maybe find another business that could get me in sooner. While I was talking on the phone with the service manager (sorry I can't remember her name she was so nice) she offered to put me on an on-call list in case someone canceled. She told me it didn't happen often but if it did she would definitely be sure to call. I didn't even get a chance to talk to any other business before she calls me back a couple hours later all excited because someone actually did cancel! Yay! And it was within 2 days! Double yay! Needless to say the service guy (I'm so bad at remembering names!) was really awesome! We live on a river bed so we have rocks with a little dirt thrown in for our yard. He proceeded to dig through about 75 square feet of rocks (80%) the size of grapefruit and dirt (20%) to uncover the 3 caps he needed access to. He went through that stuff like a hot knife through butter. Long story short, our tank is empty but my wallet isn't. Premier managed to make a mundane, nasty chore actually pretty darn interesting and definitely informative! They know their stuff. Even though I don't have any experience with this type of service from any other company I wouldn't hesitate to seriously recommend Premier. Even though I didn't have to (thank you to whoever canceled!) I would have waited the 3 weeks, showers and laundry be damned, knowing what I know now. 

Thank you Premier People!👍"

CC N. - Customer, Tenino WA

August 28, 2021


"We were very happy with the service from Premier Septic Services llc. Quick, professional, efficient, clean and got the job done in a timely manner. Made sure we were happy."

Garry T. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 28, 2021


"I absolutely love this company. They are the nicest most professional team and I am so pleased to be a customer! Thank you for your hard work!"

Cassie W. - Customer, Spanaway WA

August 24, 2021


"This place is amazing! So helpful, kind, and fair! Please use them for anything you can!"

Jacqueline H. - Customer, Roy WA

August 24, 2021


"We used them to inspect our septic system for the county. They were on time, fast, and very professional. All that and at a great price! I will definitely be using them again."

Jeremy & Carrie R. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 23, 2021


"When I feel most grateful for Clarence is when there is an issue / a problem that needs to be resolved. He alters his schedules to accomodate emergencies. His pricing is fair and he can be relied upon when the shit hits the fan!"

Lida C. - Realtor/Customer - Yelm, WA

August 21, 2021


"When I feel most grateful for Clarence is when there is an issue / a problem that needs to be resolved. He alters his schedules to accomodate emergencies. His pricing is fair and he can be relied upon when the shit hits the fan!"

Lida C. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 20, 2021


"I called them earlier in the day and they took the time to swing by and take a look at our septic. Clarence took the time to explain things to me. 

Definitely will use them again. They are awesome."

Mary T. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 17, 2021


"Scheduling was quick and only a couple weeks out. Clarence called the day of service and said he was ahead of schedule and offered to come earlier than expected which was wonderful! He did a great job quickly and even replaced screws we didn't know were missing. We will definitely recommend him to friends and family if need be and will use him again in the future. Thank you Premier!!!!"

Katie F. - Customer, Roy WA

August 13, 2021


"Clarence was out today and did a phenomenal job. He was friendly and answered all my questions. I had my septic pumped and pump chamber inspected. Upon inspection, the pump chamber was flooded and he got everything working without nickel and diming me. He was thorough and I appreciate the honesty with the services performed, as I have not always been so fortunate with other septic companies. I highly recommend Premier and Clarence for any work needed. Thank you! I will add that when I called to schedule the appointment, I had a whole bunch of questions and the receptionist was also incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Overall, a wonderful experience."

Amber F. - Customer, Graham WA

August 11, 2021


"They are friendly, do a great job, helpful and full of information!"

Tony S. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 9, 2021


"Awesome company!!"

Heather D. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 9, 2021


"Clarence did a great job installing risers for our septic tank. 

I highly recommend Premier Septic Services!"

Deborah A. - Customer, Olympia WA

August 7, 2021


"Fair price, hard working, on time with great communication and so knowledgeable, 

they have my business 100%, don't look any further! 

Thank you Amy and Clarence at Premier Septic!"

Janell S. - Customer, Rainier WA

August 3, 2021


"Excellent customer service from beginning to end! Thank you!"

Cassy T. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 3, 2021


"Clarence and Amy (Premier Septic owners) are exceptional to deal with. I have had a number of septic companies perform O & M inspections and pumping operations and I would put Premier Septic easily at the top, primarily due to their customer service, honesty, price and knowledge. They are the company I trust for my septic needs."

Scott E. - Customer, Roy WA

August 3, 2021


"Always great service!"

Amy S. - Customer, Roy WA

August 2, 2021


"Septic System 3 year inspection Clarence was not online time, he called prior to his arrival. He was very professional and informative."

G.M. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 1, 2021


"Highly recommend them- every time we’ve ever needed them to come out they have been helpful, respectful and friendly- not to mention knowledgeable!"

Jennifer C. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 28, 2021


"So friendly and so nice. We had issues with our septic and they talked with my husband over the phone before coming out to help us solve the issue before we paid the service fee. That right there told us that they weren’t all about taking money from customers. They genuinely care about the customers and their needs. Definitely found out forever septic company if we have any future issues"

Jessie G. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 28, 2021


"They were so friendly and so nice. The lady on the phone and the gentleman that came out to help us. We had issues with our septic (first time owning a home with a septic) and they talked with my husband over the phone to help us solve the issue before sending someone out and paying the service fee. The gentleman that came out was showing my husband things to do in the future and teaching as he was going. Very informative and definitely helpful! That right there told us that they weren’t all about taking money from customers. They genuinely care about the customers and their needs. Definitely found our forever septic company if we have any future issues."

Jessie G. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 28, 2022


"Premier team kept us informed through emails of appoinment and by phone calls. Showed up on time and performed the services promptly. Inspected the septic system for any potential issues. None found. Great job!"

Kermit B. - Customer, Roy WA

July 28, 2021


"We had an excellent time working with Clarence. He was kind, patient, and very helpful in figuring out where our septic and pump were, and very quick to diagnose and fix the problem. Thank you for the great service!"

Jim B. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 28, 2021


"Friendly, professional service!! On time and truck and equipment were clean. 

Very pleased!!"

Jim P. - Customer, Yelm WA 

July 22, 2021


"Easy peasy - thank you for great service as usual"

Bill J. - Customer, Rainier WA

July 19, 2021 


"Super helpful and knowledgeable! Gave me some tips I didn't know about. Very professional and fast! Thank you!"

Andrea P. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 16, 2021


"On time, efficient, honest."

Michael P. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 14, 2021


"We called Premier because our septic alarm went off, and they were able to come out and resolve the issue for us the very next day. It’s a quality, family owned company, and we’re going to use for them for all of our future septic care needs."

Heather F. - Customer, Rainier WA

June 30, 2021


"Top notch service."

Larry M. - Customer, Olympia WA

June 30, 2021


" Promp, courteous, and knowledgeable, and fair prices."

Anna C. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 28, 2021


"Ya'll made this so easy on us! Fast at responding to my inquiry, great communication, showed up on time, representative was pleasant and answered my questions, cost was reasonable. We will always use Premier Septic and thank you so much for providing the service that is so hard to find anymore."

Shatanna H. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 28, 2021


"Clarence pumped our tank, discovered the screen in the tank was broken so it was clogging the system, which was then causing our toilets to run very slowly or not at all. He fixed the screen and problem solved! I've worked with Premier for at least 20 years (I am a real estate broker) and always recommend them to my seller/clients. Thank you Amy and Clarence!"

Nancy W. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 24, 2021


"Very knowledgeable and friendly. He guarantees the price quoted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."

Adam S. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 24, 2021


"On time, efficient service, helpful recommendations, and competitive pricing. 5 stars all the way."

Ben B. - Customer, Rainier WA

June 24, 2021


"Great costumer service, explained everything and was super helpful."

Luke T. - Customer, McKenna WA

June 16, 2021


"Clarence communicates very well and did a great job. I will be using them again for an septic needs."

Devan Z. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 15, 2021


"Love working with Premier! They're honest & have great service"

Cynthia G. - Customer, Olympia WA

June 14, 2021


"Great service June 9th and very happy supporting local business. Excellent notifications about scheduled service and reminders. Thank you Clarence for a great job pumping out my septic system. Would recommend your service to anyone."

Gerard D. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 13, 2021


"Did a thorough job in a professional manner and treated our property with respect."

Timothy B. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 9, 2021


"Definitely would call them anytime again if I have a problem with my septic"

Sarah M. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 8, 2021


"I just want to thank Premier septic for their outstanding work they done on the septic system. They were on time for doing reports that I need it for the sale of the house. This company is hard-working honest and and are not going to charge you for something you did not need."

Jose V. - Customer, Tenino WA

June 5, 2021


"Clarence is awesome - gr8 job!"

Gerard M. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 2, 2021


"Friendly, efficient and on time! Thanks Clarence!!"

Jeri D. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 2, 2021


"I have never been disappointed with the service that I have received with Premier Septic. 

It is always prompt and work done efficiently. 

There are never any repairs identified that are not legitimate. 

Prices are fair and service is excellent. Lida Cozzetti Windermere Real Estate"

Lida C. - Realtor, Windermere Real Estate Yelm WA

May 27, 2021


"Had them install risers for my septic tank. He was professional and very fast. I will use this company again for future services."

Alan S. - Customer, McKenna WA

May 24, 2021


"Premier is honest, affordable, and reliable. I highly recommend them!"

Clearwood Community - Customer, Yelm WA

May 22, 2021


"Clarence was very helpful and thank you."

Marlene S. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 21, 2021


"Needed my septic tanks pumped and inspected to sell my home in Clearwood. Man showed up within the window time given and called an hour in advance of when he’d be there. Everything went smooth other than I had a bad sensor which was no problem because he came with everything necessary to repair that on site. Overall did a great job!"

Tyler Z. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 20, 2021


"Premier Septic Services did a great job! Called ahead, showed up on time, didn't leave a mess behind! I was so pleased with the professional friendly service that I even gave a tip.               I highly reccommend this business if you need your septic system needs!!! Definitly 5 stars!!!"

Fran H. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 19, 2021


"This was the first time that I needed my septic pumped in my current home. I contacted several companies to get rates. Amy answered all my emailed questions promptly and thoroughly, giving me prices on everything I asked about. On the day of my appointment, Clarence called during the 2-hour arrival window to say he was running a tad late due to extra work needed at the previous job). I think he still actually arrived on time. He was fast, efficient, and patiently answered all my questions as I hovered around watching him work. Very pleased with the whole experience. I'll definitely work with them again next time."

Tracey K. - Customer, Olympia WA

May 19, 2021


"Excellent service, great prices!"

Diana G-B. - Customer, Roy WA

May 11, 2021


"Clarence was fabulous. We had an issue that came up separate from the original reason he was here. He was honest, fast, and thoroughly explained everything."

Stacey T. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 11, 2021


"Very professional, showed up when they said they would and got the job done and a little bit more. They didn’t charge me an arm and a leg like the neighborhood septic service. I would recommend Premier septic and I will be calling them again in the future."

Jeri B. - Customer, Lacey WA

May 10, 2021


"fast and explained things so I could understand"

Bruce W. - Customer, Olympia WA

May 10, 2021


"Very prompt and fast professional service."

Garrett L. - Customer, Tenino WA

May 6, 2021


"Very thorough inspection. Clarence was friendly and professional."

Michelle K. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 5, 2021


"Dependable and honest people. Clarence and Amy are pleasure to work with. Get in line as they are in high demand."

Moon S. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 1, 2021


"Fast, professional, and knowledgeable.I highly recommend them."

Ron S. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 1, 2021


"Very helpful with information/education about septic systems."

Deborah A. - Customer, Lacey WA

April 30, 2021


"they did exactly what I needed and did it very well! I highly recommend their services."

Rodger R. - Customer, Yelm WA

April 30, 2021


"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Worked hard to break up and remove the debris in the tank. 100% feel we received a premium service."

Shelley N. - Customer, Yelm WA

April 23, 2021


"Great communication and customer service. They are honest, prompt and informative. Thank you!"

Jessica S. - Customer, Olympia WA

April 22, 2021


"Very friendly and professional!"

Michael E. - Customer, Yelm WA

April 22, 2021


"What a professional, Clarence showed on time but I couldn't find my septic cap ( No county plan on file) so I wasn't ready. It took him less than 5 minutes to find it, obviously many years experience, he finished digging it out (22 inches down) and was pumping. Saved big bucks and got my inspection done. Great price and professional confident service with a military discount to boot. Wouldn't call anyone else, thank you Premier!!!!"

Mark L. - Customer, Yelm WA

April 21, 2021 


"These people are fantastic and reasonably priced!"

Adriene V. - Customer, Olympia WA

April 20, 2021


"premier septic goes above and beyond to educate you and help you. just had our tanks pumped and the service is top notch. our 2nd time using them and we will always be returned customers. i highly recommend them! 👌"

Brandi R. - Customer, Yelm WA

April 15, 2021


"I have been using Premier Septic Services for many years and have been very pleased with their services. Charlene Roy, John L Scott Real Estate"

Charlene R. - Customer, Yelm WA

April 13, 2021


"Better prices for state inspections than anybody else that would contact me back on Yelp. Very quick responses and even better service. The gentlemen that came to do the inspection was very nice and informative. The customer service was excellent. I will be back for future work for sure."

Tristan G. - Customer, Olympia WA

April 2, 2021


"Fast and efficient with excellent communication. Sadly, due to the results of our inspection we will meet again, sadly for our pocketbook that is."

Jim R. - Customer, Roy WA

March 30, 2021


"first experience with septic issues and I'm glad I called premier!! fair prices. great customer service!!!"

Shana S. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 30, 2021


"Great experience! Very helpful!"

Margie B. - Customer, Olympia WA

March 30, 2021


"100% I would recommend. 

Very honest and an excellent job done. I would trust them with any job. The guy had to go into my tank to repair and it’s still working to this day. Thank you!"

Maree Z. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 30, 2021


"GREAT HONEST Service - totally.

Our septic Alarm started ringing. After two weeks of a few rings... we needed help.

We called Premier Septic Services to fix whatever was going on.

They answered, the gal was super nice (not an answering service !) and came they came out. Super nice service guy and he knew his job, he knew what the issue was.

Fixed our septic problem and all is good !!

No worries with this company !!!"

Peter M. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 25,2021


"From scheduling the service to inspecting and pumping the septic system, the Premier Septic Services team was professional, knowledgeable and communicated what was happening at every step of the process. All required notifications to the county were promptly filed thus ensuring the task was complete. I highly recommend Premier Septic Services."

Ramone D. - Customer, Olympia WA

March 24, 2021


"This company was amazing. Called in the morning, was all repaired with a new floater and pump and some very helpful knowledge and tips by late afternoon. Thank you for fitting us in your tight schedule, for your patience and professionalism."

G.P. - Customer, Olympia WA

February 20, 2021


"Kind folks with great communication, honest pricing, very respectful of Covid safety. We clearly understood any issues found in the inspection and were given fair cost for fixes. Also, on time!"

Shannon D. - Customer, Yelm WA

February 16, 2021


"Premier is so good to work around bad weather for us. We had them scheduled for one morning; snow storm got in the way. We had them scheduled for another morning; slow delivery of new tank due to snow storm got in the way. They fit us in for a third time and we know we will see them early Thursday to pump out our 52 year old tank so we can decommission it! Thanks, Clarence and Amy."

Suzie L. - Customer, Yelm WA

February 18, 2021


"This business checks all the boxes: clear and prompt communication, reasonable prices, quick and thorough workmanship, willingness to answer questions and educate customers about maintenance and potential problems. I would absolutely recommend Premier to anyone who needed septic services."

Bob J. - Customer, Olympia WA

December 17, 2020


"Great Service, very reliable. Highly recommend this company. The person on the phone was very polite and understanding and the owner showed up on time and fixed the issue quickly. Wonderful to have the service I did since I was so stressed out about having a backed up septic system. Will absolutely use them in the future."

Catherine P. - Customer, Yelm WA

November 11, 2020


"I am super impressed with the professionalism I experienced today. I got a call with an expected arrival time, the truck was super quiet compared to other companies I've used in the past and the owner is a super nice guy. I will absolutely be using Premier Septic Services again and will be recommending!"

Vannessa M. - Customer, Olympia WA

October 19, 2020


"Reliable, on time, efficient, courteous, fair. What more can we say."

Ilene C. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 24, 2020


"I found them listed in yelp, I sent them a message and within an hour I got a message, then a phone call to setup our appointment! It didn't take days to get a response, which was awesome! The day of our appointment we were told between 3 and 5, and they were good at giving us a call to let us know their ETA. We highly recommend them!"

Luvenna Q. - Customer, Graham WA

September 10, 2020


"Excellent company! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Will use them again and recommend them for any septic service need."

Lara C. - Customer, Graham WA

August 3, 2020


"We called Clarence came out did a great job , experience , integrity, glad we had Clarence come out to do our project ! Will call again for future needs .."

Michael W. - Customer, Tacoma WA

July 31, 2020


"Super service experience with this company. They were on time and at cost. Their guy made sure everything worked right before he left the site. Professional and polite! It was a pleasure to do business with them."

Tamara F. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 14, 2020


"I called Premier Septic Services due to their reviews. They were a little out of the area and didn't provide the service I needed so referred me to someone closer who was excellent. Thank you Amy for taking your time to help me!"

Jennifer N.

May 9, 2020


"I am going to reiterate my complete satisfaction with a local business I have used several times now. If you all need any septic services, pumping, floats, tanks, whatever, waste NO TIME in calling Premier Septic Services owned by Clarence Fladager and Amy Fladager. They are "on point" with customer service, friendliness, prices, knowledge and timeliness. These people are just incredible and tonight they came after hours because we had a septic disaster lol. They were here in 15 mins and he wasted no time dillydallying, smoking, gearing up, stalling etc!!! He just got right to it. He took extra time to explain the whole system, the current problem, how the floats switches, filters all work, etc.... a crash course of septic 101. We love these people!"

Teresa M. - Customer, Yelm WA

January 30, 2020


"Good job and helped out alot. Definitely recommend."

Alan W. - Customer, Lacey WA

January 20, 2020


"thanks for taking great care of my mama. I really appreciate knowing she is in good hands!"

Elizabeth P. - Customer, Yelm WA

January 16, 2020


"This is an amazing septic service. He came out the following day, then after a couple days replaced our 15yr old septic pump (sand filter), put in a new float, and is an amazing expert. Throughly explained the process of how to reset the septic pump alarm (which went off a couple days ago) in the garage and shared some great preventative septic advice with us."

Cheryll F. - Customer, Olympia WA

January 8, 2020


"I was about to leave for vacation when my septic tanks started acting up. I messaged a few companies and Premier was the fastest to respond, with clear, friendly communication. They were able to send someone out to inspect the problem the same day I contacted them! They diagnosed the problem, explained it to me, and took care of it while I was away on vacation. They emailed me to let me know the job had been completed successfully while I was on vacation, allowing me to have peace of mind for the rest of my trip. Very communicative, friendly, speedy, and a job well done at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!"

Jayson D. - Customer, Olympia WA

December 17, 2019


"Super awesome customer service, very responsive and reasonable, I will you their services in the future."

Christian G. - Customer, Yelm WA

December 16, 2019


"100% honest! They will take care of you, not run up the bill!"

Laura S. - Customer, Olympia WA

December 15, 2019


"What a great team! Quick response time. Thorough and prompt service. Can't believe they were able to fit me in that quickly. Very reasonable price. Would highly recommend Premier Septic to anyone."

Jim M. - Customer, Eatonville WA

December 4, 2019


"Great Service from the initial call to the goodbyes ! First of all in my opinion being on time seems to be a challenge for a lot of companies, Not this one. On time and very professional ! I highly recommend them !"

Wayne O. - Customer, Roy WA

November 5, 2019


"Clarence and Amy both worked hard make the timeline involved in selling our home when the unexpected septic issues arose during our final pumping of the tanks. Great company ethics ~we feel anyone using them will have the same quality experience."

Lynette R. - Customer, Graham WA

October 24, 2019


"Premier Septic did a fantastic job for us!!! They are courteous, and thorough all the way through. We will definitely use them again! Highly recommended..."

Dea M. - Customer, Olympia WA

September 18, 2019


"You can stop looking for your septic repair or pumping service. Premier septic services is as many of these reviews state; honest, reliable, efficient, knowledgeable, on time, with upfront pricing. Clarence is a second generation owner/operator, a local guy with over 20 years experience in the business. You can rely on him to get the job done. Give them a call for a prompt reply, we're sure glad we did. It's nice to find somebody these days whose reputation matters to them. The name "Premier" certainly fits!"

Pat W. - Customer, Olympia WA

August 22, 2019


"Amy and Clarence gave nothing but the best customer service. From the initial quote to the final paperwork, they did what they said they would, showed up on time, charged what they quoted, and were very helpful at every step. I can’t recommend them enough."

David H. - Customer, Olympia WA

July 2, 2019


"Excellent service, had an alarm going off, he responded the same day. Problem was fixed for a fair price, I highly recommend their service."

Thomas W. - Customer, Graham WA

May 13, 2019


"Awesome customer service. Small business at it's best!!! Thank you so much in being a part of our home sale. Highly recommend to all who needs septic services!!"

Virgilio F. - Customer, Tacoma WA

May 11, 2019


"Premier is the best. I first called another septic company, I won't name names but that company tried to push services and repairs on me at a enormous price that I didn't think I needed. I called Premier out and sure enough my septic problems weren't anywhere as bad as the other company had said. Premier fixed the problem at a very reasonable price. Great customer service, prompt, thorough, and best of all very honest."

Diane S. - Customer, Olympia WA

April 24, 2019


"Premier Septic did an amazing job. Needed to get our septic pumped for the home sale and their next available appointment was a week out. Amy in the office made a call to Clarence and he was able to fit us in the next day. Amazing people and very friendly. Will use them again."

Cori C. - Customer, Graham WA

April 2, 2019


"Awesome service and they were able to fit me in on short notice. Also didn't tear up my grass when he had to dig to get to the septic lids, thanks for the care and attention!"

Roberta B. - Customer, Spanaway WA

March 29, 2019


"Excellent service. Guy showed up on time and even fixed a broken pipe in my tank. I would highly recommend this company. Fair prices to."

David S. - Customer, Ashford WA

March 29, 2019


"amazing service and very knowledgeable. I my self dont have to slightest idea about septics whatsoever. And these guys before coming out talked me through a couple of steps to unclog it my self and boom!!! my family can use the water again thank you so much. Such and honest stand up guy."

Ben K. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 25, 2019


"I loved the service I received from Premier Septic Services! Clarence and Amy were both extremely responsive and helpful from the moment I requested a bid to the actual delivery of services. They were able to fit me in within a couple days and even helped me with how to file my RSS afterwards. I experienced very timely communication throughout the process, always answering my questions within minutes. In addition, their fees were the most affordable in the area. I highly recommend this company! Thank you!"

Jennifer A. - Customer, Edgewood WA

March 15, 2019


"Clarence and Amy are a great team. Prompt getting back to you, will do their best to accommodate your needs and are reasonable with charges. 

Thanks for all your help over the years."

Judy H. - Realtor, Roy WA

March 13, 2019


"I used Premier for routine septic pumping. After calling three places to price check, Premier was ahead of the competition! There was an opening in the schedule just a few days away, and Clarence even called to say he could come earlier than he had planned. He was super nice and knowledgeable. This will be my go-to company!"

Jennifer D. - Customer, Yelm WA

February 1, 2019


"Clarence from Premier Septic provided quick, efficient and amazing service when my septic alarm went off today. He quickly determined the problem, which turned out to be a cheaply made pump with broken plastic blades that was installed by another large company. The previous company charged me double for an inferior product, that didn't even last for 18 months. He came immediately on a Saturday, and his prices were very reasonable. He didn't charge me for parts or service that wasn't needed, and was FAR cheaper than any other septic service I've received in the past. I would highly recommend this company for all septic needs. Clarence is an honest owner operator, and I appreciated his honesty, integrity, and will use him in the future for any and all septic issues."

Cheri L. - Customer, Yelm WA

November 17, 2018


"We just had Premier septic out to pump the tank. one of the lids was under the asphalt walkway. he was so wonderful in handling the problem and everything was dug up and fixed in less than 2 hrs. WE HIGHLY Recommend them...."

Janet S. - Customer, Yelm WA 

November 5, 2018


"Reasonable prices, nice guy"

Susie B. - Customer, Lacey WA

November 3, 2018


"I would highly recommend Premier Septic to anyone needing fast, affordable and professional septic service. Fast reply time, convenient scheduling and hands down best pricing around."

Jeana Z. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 25, 2018


"Clarence did a great job and was extremely easy to deal with and fast service! Thank you!"

Kelli E. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 1, 2018


"My toilet starting acting up and I figured it was my septic since it was overdue for pumping. I called a couple different places and Premier not only beat the next price by over $100, they came out and took care of it the same day. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs septic services. Thanks guys!"

Melynda C. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 18, 2018


"Clarence has been in the business for a very long time, learned from his father. I trust Clarence to do all my listing septics and my personal septics."

John Graver - Windermere Real Estate, Yelm WA

August 14, 2018


"I called Premier this morning when our septic was having sudden major issues and our toilets started overflowing. Clarence was able to come over right away within a few hours to our house. He fixed our septic issue right away which ended up being a bad clog. Very reasonably priced, professional, and polite. Highly recommended!"

Lindsay B. - Customer, Tumwater WA

August 13, 2018


"Good company. Pumped pur tank awhile back"

Howard W. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 4, 2018


"Can't say enough nice things about this company! Fast, efficient, friendly, and honest! That's why Windermere uses them!"

Tracy G. - Windermere Property Management, Yelm WA

August 3, 2018


"Best service, fastest at response!! Thank you!!!! This should be the first company you call!"

Jennifer H. - Customer, Lacey WA

July 31, 2018


"Best septic company around, Honest, Ethical, Hard working! Did I mention HONEST!"

Stephanie Crone - Windermere Real Estate, Yelm WA

July 25, 2018


"Had a problem with our septic tank, and i was really clueless about the whole situation. I asked for a quote from several companies and decided on premier as they were close and told me several things it might be as i was expecting the worst possible scenario. I discussed options though several emails and phone calls. The professionalism when he came out to do the work was outstanding. The whole while the work was being done from initial email they were all abour saving us money as opposed to replacing the whole system. A very outstanding company that i highly recommend"

Darren C. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 19, 2018


"I am impressed. Fit me in with in an hour, courteous, and knowledgeable. Fair price. I will call again if I have an issue with my septic system."

Joel M. - Customer, Olympia WA

July 9, 2018


"They were recommended to us my a friend of mine & after calling around price checking they were the best price around that we could use our tax return on & we are going to keep using them"

Debbie S. - Customer, Graham WA

July 8, 2018


"Had a problem with water backing up into the bathtub, and the guy I talked to walked me through a self help fix to try on my own, it worked. He saved me at least 150$ on a call out and at least 350$ in having it pumped. When I do need septic service or maintenance this company will be the first choice for me. Thank you!"

Patrick W. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 7, 2018


"You folks are the best! I called and left a message, got a call back immediately and you took the time to understand the system and then talked us through how to fix it. We were back up and running immediately! So, a great big thank you to you for the assist. When anyone asks for a septic company, you are the one!"

Terri & Charles P. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 7, 2018


"i highly recommend too. I had an emergency and they were out same day within a couple hours. Very reasonable and I could had been really taken advantage of by another company. I appreciated the expediency, honest answers and a price I could pay."

Kim H. - Customer, Yelm WA

June 26, 2018


"I am a first time homebuyer with a septic system. I appreciated Clarence taking the time to explain the processes and cover the basic inspection. He went above and beyond when he additionally cleaned out the tank where the pump was located. He provided recommendations on how to prevent issues and how to keep the system running smoothly. His price when compared with others was also great. He was on time and called ahead to let me know he was on his way. Overall coming from Texas to this beautiful state and learning a little of the in outs have been positive. Clarence reinforced that with his patience on all my questions. Thanks Clarence home 2712."

FG. - Customer, Tacoma WA

May 16, 2018


"Very fast, efficient and inexpensive! So happy I called! I had a problem with the toilets and bathtubs backing up in the house and it turned out to be the pitch in the pipe. He came out on a Saturday and got us working again. Thank you!!"

Kristena C. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 10, 2018


"Highly recommended. Very courteous and thorough."

Heather D. - Customer, Lacey WA

May 2, 2018


"Good company. Explains everything they are doung and why. Answered all my questions and very reasonable. Highly recommend"

Jimmy H. - Customer, Yelm WA

April 28, 2018


"Great company!!! Helped me out not too long ago!!! Was able to come same day. I would highly recommend Premier to everyone!!"

Mike H. - Customer, Yelm WA

April 27, 2018


"Fast, affordable, top notch service. Thank you much"

Mike C. - Customer, Roy WA

April 9, 2018


"Called Clarence yesterday, he answered right away and was available, showed up in 15 minutes and resolved our full septic tank issue. We were not the easiest tank for him to pump. 170 feet of hose down hill, did not make for any easy job, but Clarence took care of it and at a great price and timely manner. Need septic work, Premier Septic Services is the company and Clarence is the man!"

John G. - Customer, Roy WA

April 6, 2018


"had mine done a week or so now clean and done nice folks to deal with"

Clayton W. - Customer, Rochester WA

March 28, 2018


"They pumped my septic tank. I would highly recommend them.great to deal with."

Larry H. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 28, 2018


"Excellent service. I called first thing this morning and had someone out a few hours later. Not only was the current issue resolved, but they also helped find a solution to potentially stop the problem from happening again. I recommend these guys!"

Kimberly S. - Customer, Roy WA

March 28, 2018


"It's a CRAPPY job, but they Do do it so well!!! DEFINITELY call these guys before ANYONE else!! Their timeliness, service and attitude went above and beyond 

(as well as below, LOL !!) for us, as well as being a thrifty choice!"

Chuck M. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 21, 2018


"Best septic company around! Highly recommend."

Alicia M. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 10, 2018


"Clarence is by far the best ! My inlaws haven’t had their septic pumped in 20+ years, then all hell broke loose..Clarence to the rescue, didn’t overcharge, between him and my husband they got that mess done, and dealt with my foul mouth..Thank you Clarence!"

Dawn B. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 9, 2018


"Our septic alarm went off and called Premier and they responded right away. They arrived and determined the issue quickly. They are knowledgeable and professional and fixed the issue quickly. They are reasonably priced especially for the weekend. It is nice to have a locally owned business you can trust. For anyone reading this support Premier it helps YELM become stronger and grow. Thanks Premier for being there for us in a crisis even though this one turned to be a small one."

Linda M. - Customer, Yelm WA

March 4, 2018


"Clarence is the best. Just straight talk and only what is needed. I have always had good results with Clarence"

John G. - Realtor, Yelm WA

February 28, 2018


"Wonderful experience today !! Thank you ! He educated me on what each tank was for and what to work on in the future"

Charity M. - Customer, Yelm WA

January 25, 2018


"Had my septic pumped. Great guy again. Great customer service before and after. I sent him some messages on Yelp and he responded quickly. Even asked me to call him so that we can talk and send pictures because I was ha inch a back up. Great customer service before and after. Just like last time, this dude is great!"

Matthew P. - Customer, Graham WA
January 13, 2018


"We (Windermere) use Premier Septic, & absolutely love them! 

Quick, reliable, & always honest!"

Tracy G. - Windermere Property Management, Yelm WA

January 10, 2018


"Called him and he came out to do a checkup on my septic. Glad to know everything is working properly and many years until it needs pumping. So nice to have someone local."

Debra D. - Customer, Yelm WA

December 6, 2017


"Amazing service! We had our septic pumped recently by him and he did a fantastic job, was courteous, professional, and hard worker. Thanks clearance!"

Alicia M. - Customer, Yelm WA

December 5, 2017


"Came quickly when our septic tank was not draining, causing backup into our home. Turned out to be a septic pump failure. He was able to replace it quickly.

Great service and was very patience with all our questions. Thank you!"

Nick H. - Customer, Lacey WA

November 26, 2017


"Not knowing who to call when my septic backed up I decided to call a well advertised company that offered free estimates. The estimate was around $450 to check out the system with a camera and an additional $500 or so to clear the clog if they found one. They gave me a "price break" for a total cost of $789.52 with a senior discount!! "No guarantee" was written on the invoice. The technician said that he couldn't completely clear the clog because the baffle was under a sidewalk and clogged with roots. Also, if they found a problem with the septic or drain field they could not do that work. I would have to call someone else.


Exactly 2 1/2 weeks later the septic backed up again. I called the same company. They could come out and clear the clog again for around $750. After a few words from me, they agreed to come and clear the clog again at no charge.


After they left I called Premier Septic Services and explained my situation. Clarence came out and spent 3 - 4 hours digging down to the septic and under the sidewalk, cleared the baffle of roots, inspected the system and put everything back in place and only charged me $435.20. Certain that he would recommend the septic be pumped (it looked full to me), I was pleasantly surprised when he said I wouldn't have to have that done for another 3 years or so because the levels of scum, sludge and liquid were fine.


He was very informative, respectful and pleasant to work with. I learned a lot about septic systems just talking to him. He is certainly an expert in his field. I highly recommend this company. It was one of the best experiences of service delivery that I have ever had. With Premier Septic Services "Away go troubles down the drain" is really true. 

Thank you Clarence!!"

Sandra G. - Customer, Olympia WA

November 20, 2017


"Highly recommended. Had septic serviced and risers installed."

Bill J. - Customer, Rochester WA

November 15, 2017


"Sending a huge thank you to Amy Fladager and Clarence Fladager for helping Julie Bowlby with her septic troubles!!! So helpful and kind!!!"

Stefanie P. - Customer, Puyallup WA

November 15, 2017


"This is a simple review! Clarence is Fast, Honest and reliable. I will be using his service and will be forwarding his name to everyone I know! Here's is one for the local business man that acts fast and follows through with a friendly smile! Thank you!"

Dave L. - Customer, Olympia WA

November 13, 2017


"This is the third time I have used a Septic service since moving to Olympia and I finally have found someone that I trust and will forward on to others. Septic Services are not something that us homeowners need to worry about on a regular basis, but when you find a keeper it's worth sharing their information! Clarence came out 2 hours after I called and was able to pump my system and clean it in a very short amount of time. He is friendly and his price was very good! I will NOT reccommend anyone other than Premier Septic going forward!!! Thank you!"

David L. - Customer, Olympia WA

November 13, 2017


"Thank You Clarence. Great Service and good guy. Clarence, I installed the two risers and plastic lids as you suggested. Graham residents, I highly recommend Premier Septic Services."

Larry M. - Customer, Graham WA

November 12, 2017


"He just did my parents new place and will be doing ours soon. Highly recommended!"

Eric M. - Customer, Rainier WA

November 1, 2017


"Fast, affordable, top notch service.

Thank you much"

John R. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 31, 2017


"After calling and talking to many different septic companies, I decided on using Premier Septic Services. His prices are great. He answered all of my questions and responded quickly when I messaged him on yelp and on the phone. He was willing to work on my schedule and I appreciate that. Clarence came to my house when scheduled and quickly diagnosed the issue with my system and fixed it. The price I paid was as quoted and advertised, fair and the material used was not marked up. He's a genuinely nice guy and deserves to earn your business.


He's now my septic guy and will recommend him to everyone. I prefer my money to stay local and to help honest, fair and good small businesses grow. If your the same way, I would without hesitation recommend Premier Septic Services.

Go get em' Clarence! Keep up the good work man"

Matthew P. - Customer, Graham WA

October 24, 2017


"Don't even think about calling anyone else. This is who to call. Professional, on-time, knowledgeable, affordable, honest and... really nice people!"

Teresa M. - Customer, Yelm WA

October 18, 2017


"Thank you so much Amy Fladager & Clarence for taking care of my listing on such a short notice this morning. You guys rock! <3"

Jaime Jorgenson - Paramount Realty, Roy WA

September 25, 2017


"We used him last week to replace a damaged float and pump the septic. 

Perfect job, perfect service."

Teresa M. - Customer, Yelm WA

September 15, 2017


"Premier Septic Services is a highly reputable company. It's owner Clarence, is a fair individual that treated me with the upmost respect and patience. He performed a Pierce County required O & M inspection on two of my separate septic systems along with pumping them both. He quoted me a price that was well below the bids from four other "Large" septic companies. I also like that he is a small business that provides you that personalized service and care we all look for. Clarence took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions and fully explained my systems operation in detail. I came away from this service knowing far more about my system than I would have imagined. If you are looking for honest and courteous service at a very good price, call Clarence at Premier Septic Services, I guarantee you will not be disappointed."

Scott E. - Customer, Olympia WA

September 13, 2017


"Clarence was awesome and did great work. 

His prices were fair and he came out within 24 hours."

Lona H. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 26, 2017


"Had Clarence out today, was on time and very professional. Answered all my questions and went through the whole process with a smile. Did a great job"

Jeb T. - Customer, Rainier WA

August 21, 2017


"Clarence is on-point with service. Thorough and no price gouging. 

I highly recommend him. Thanks a bunch!"

Tammi S. - Customer, Olympia WA

August 20, 2017


"He was just at my house yesterday...Nice guy and obviously a very hard worker. 

I really appreciate that he was able to get out here as fast as he did and 

showed up when he said he would. A+"

Justin D. - Customer, Yelm WA

August 9, 2017


"This was the man that came and pumped our septic the other day. Very nice guy. Definitely will call him again in 4 to 5 years. ;)-"

Malinda P. - Customer, Yelm WA

July 21, 2017


"We had them inspect septic at our house in Lacey Great service Fair price!"

Lynn D. - Customer, Yelm WA

May 27, 2017


Submit a Review

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible